“A Watercolor Journey” Workshop with David R. Smith

Date: March 11, 2021
End Date: March 13, 2021
Organizer: Jan Batts, Workshop Chair, jbnashtenart@comcast.net, 615.516.4490
Location: Online Workshop: YouTube Live and Zoom

Workshop Times: 11am – 6pm ET.  10am – 5pm CT.  9am – 4 MT.  8am – 3pm PT.

Take a watercolor journey with distinguished artist David R. Smith, in a 3-day online workshop. Click here to learn more about this exciting workshop, a 50th Anniversary Celebration event for 2021!

ArtBeat Newsletter